Home / Onze school / Team

Maak kennis met ons team!

Ine Holvoet

Directeur

ine.holvoet@sint-rembert.be

Ruth Maddens

beleidsondersteuner/ zorgleerkracht lager

ruth.maddens@sint-rembert.be

Hilde Gheeraert

Aanvangsbegeleiding

hilde.gheeraert@sint-rembert.be

Annelies Geirnaert

zorgleerkracht kleuter

annelies.geirnaert@sint-rembert.be

Lager

Veerle Decock

Zorgcoördinator

veerle.decock@sint-rembert.be

Ondersteuning

Chantal Cappelle

Secretariaat

chantal.capelle@sint-rembert.be

Wim Deketelaere

ICT-coördinator

wim.deketelaere@sint-rembert.be

Kleuter

Ann Depuydt

leerkracht

Peuterklas - Julesklas ann.depuydt@sint-rembert.be

Valerie Depoorter

leerkracht

1 KA - Boomklas valerie.depoorter@sint-rembert.be

Melissa Vandenberghe

leerkracht

1 KC - Annaklas melissa.vandenberghe@sint-rembert.be

Chayenne Denys

leerkracht

1 KC - Annaklas chayenne.denys@sint-rembert.be

Suleika Vancoillie

leerkracht

2/3 KA - Roze klas suleika.vancoillie@sint-rembert.be

Sarah Ruebens

leerkracht

2/3 KC - Oranje klas sarah.ruebens@sint-rembert.be

Shana Degryse

leerkracht/ leerkracht turnen

2/3 KC - Oranje klas Peuterklas - 1 KB Rube&Rutje 1 KA - Boomklas shana.degryse@sint-rembert.be

Sofie Deceuninck

leerkracht

2/3 KD - Blauwe klas sofie.deceuninck@sint-rembert.be

Patricia Speecke

leerkracht turnen

patricia.speecke@sint-rembert.be

Chaveli Vlaeminck

kinderverzorgster

chaveli.vlaeminck@sint-rembert.be

Annelies Van Wichelen

kinderverzorgster

annelies.vanwichelen@sint-rembert.be

Lager

Emilie Van de Walle

leerkracht

1 LA - Molletjesklas 1 LC - Beertjesklas emilie.vandewalle@sint-rembert.be

Stephanie Plouvier

leerkracht

1 LC - Beertjesklas 1 LA - Molletjesklas stephanie.plouvier@sint-rembert.be

Leen Exter

leerkracht

2 LA leen.exter@sint-rembert.be

Shana Backers

leerkracht

3 LA shana.backers@sint-rembert.be

Maureen Vermeersch

leerkracht

3 LA maureen.vermeersch

Katie Wittevrongel

leerkracht

4 LA katie.wittevrongel@sint-rembert.be

Dries Uyttenhove

leerkracht

4 LA 5/6 LB 6 LA dries.uyttenhove@sint-rembert.be

Lotte Cuvelier

leerkracht

4 LC lotte.cuvelier@sint-rembert.be

Fien De Jonckheere

leerkracht

5 LA fien.dejonckheere@sint-rembert.be

Hilde Gheeraert

leerkracht

6 LA hilde.gheeraert@sint-rembert.be

Ondersteuning

Ellen Godderis

Onderhoud - middagtoezicht

ellen.godderis@sint-rembert.be

Annelies Verstraeten

Opvang - middagtoezicht

annelies.verstraeten@sint-rembert.be

Annelies Van Wichelen

Opvang - onderhoud - middagtoezicht

annelies.vanwichelen@sint-rembert.be

Annita Dendauw

Middagtoezicht

Kristien Pollet

Middagtoezicht

Marijke Vanelverdinghe

middagtoezicht

Chantal Cappelle

Middagtoezicht

chantal.cappelle@sint-rembert.be

Kleuter

Ilse Delefortrie

leerkracht

Peuterklas - 1 KB Rube&Rutje ilse.delefortrie@sint-rembert.be

Shana Degryse

leerkracht

shana.degryse@sint-rembert.be

Lieselot Verstraeten

leerkracht

2/3 KB - Kikkerklas lieselot.verstraeten@sint-rembert.be

Amber Ameele

leerkracht

2/3 KB - Kikkerklas amber.ameele@sint-rembert.be

Chaveli Vlaeminck

kinderverzorgster

chaveli.vlaeminck@sint-rembert.be

Lager

Nel Devoghel

leerkracht

1 LB 2 LB nelleke.devoghel@sint-rembert.be

Marian Logghe

leerkracht

2 LB marian.logghe@sint-rembert.be

Ruth Maddens

leerkracht

2 LB ruth.maddens@sint-rembert.be

Chantal Demeulenaere

leerkracht

3 LB 4 LB chantal.demeulenaere@sint-rembert.be

Janne Beuselinck

leerkracht

3 LB 4 LB janne.beuselinck@sint-rembert.be

Birgit Van Houcke

leerkracht

5/6 LB birgit.vanhoucke@sint-rembert.be

Dries Uyttenhove

leerkracht

dries.uyttenhove

Ondersteuning

Kathleen Vanlerberghe

Opvang - middagtoezicht

kathleen.vanlerberghe@sint-rembert.be

Els Bruggeman

Onderhoud - middagtoezicht - opvang

els.bruggeman@sint-rembert.be

Sylvana Debusschere

Middagtoezicht